Andrea cox

All posts backup

14 pounds gone in just 1 week – heres how!

48414979_373036060098566_2454312675652403200_n

17 Years ago today I transitioned onto a 100% raw food vegan diet. Today I am still 100% vegan (YAY)! I do occasionally cook a few meals here and there but I am ALWAYS certain to NOT consume animal product or their bi products!

I truly believe this is why I have maintained a size 0/2 for almost 2 decades!

WITHOT HOURS OF CARDIO! WITHOUT HEAVY WORKOUTS AND WITOUT EATING A “SAD” STANDARD AMERICAN DIET (that high protein thing will age you like crazy)!!!

I also attribute my healthy plant-based lifestyle to the reason I started my new spiritual business in 2018. The reason I am able to truly tune into my intuition. The reason I am attracting higher and higher vibrational beings into my life!

Have you had trouble transitioning to a vegan diet?

I’m SO excited to share with you my NEW program to assist you on transitioning to a plant based lifestyle!

* If you struggle with
* have difficulty loosing weight
* if you suffer from poor digestion
* if you are sick & tired of feeling sick & tired
* if you feel like you suffer from
 brain fog
* if you have body aches & pains
* if you suffer from chronic Inflammation
* Or, if you simply feel ready to make the transition to a plant-based lifestyle, this is the program for you!

The entire program is sent to your inbox instantly upon ordering! You can start as soon as tomorrow! You can also do the program over & over again until your desired weight is reached!

Here’s what you get

* A guide to transitioning onto a plant-based

* An audio to lose weight FAST* A downloadable gratitude journal

* My favorite plant based Recipes

* 30 daily motivational mantras

* A guided relaxation to reduce anxiety

I am so happy to offer you all the tools that I was blessed with 16 years ago when I made my transition

Here is the link to the program 

 

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.