Andrea cox

All posts backup

I’m sorry to have to do this:(

I learned some pretty shocking news the other day. Due to my chart placement I’m going through my Saturn return. I was born during a weird series of an eclipse crossed with a weird astro conjunction thing so instead of hitting me twice, this crazy “life revamp” may hit me three times in my lifetime. Here is a short definition to what a Saturn return is below.

About every 27 to 29 years, Saturn returns to the sign it was in when you were born, a cycle called The Saturn Return. Understanding this cosmic rite of passage can help you advance into your next stage of adulthood. Now if you are born during some type of astrological upheaval (like I was) this even can hit you a third time approximately 8-11 years after the first. YAY! LUCKY ME! Or maybe not.

People refer to a Saturn return as a complete pile of life changes hitting all at once. For example, a divorce, a move, a new business and a marriage topped with a pregnancy. Thats a Saturn return.

 The last time my Saturn returned I was 29. I left a ten year relationship right before (and I mean right before) we were to marry. I got a brand new shiny car, found my furry husband “Louis”, moved into a STUNNING home and began three years of extensive travel. I ended my Saturn return cycle by moving across the Country knowing no one. Well, Louis was with me.

Others refer to Saturn returning as “God’s Harvest”. 

Well guess what, my Saturn return is here again. I have to admit, It’s kind of exciting! It’s like every emotion, situation and or person/place that has been holding me back has become a BREEZE to detach from. It’s crazy! I’m a Pisces on the cusp of Aries with a Scorpio moon and rising. This makes me EXTREMELY loyal to people, dedicated to my health and family and loving a stable home environment.

I feel as though I’ve taken a “no bullshit pill”. It’s like anything or anyone who doesn’t approach me in an open, authentic 100% legit, emotionally mature communicative manner gets tossed to the side like a contestant on “The Voice” who sings off key!

I see it

I smell it before it arrives…when it’s on it’s way and I red flag it like a Moscow soldier! 

Here’s the good side! 

Suddenly I want to travel travel travel, explore explore explore, move move move! I LOVE IT!

Ok this brings me to the sad part. I will no longer be answering your detox, health and beauty questions on Saturday’s. This makes me feel sad because when I began doing this 2 years ago so many of you have brought to my attention that this has helped you greatly! I just have a need for my weekends to be free and offline a bit more.

I also had a mega epiphany the other day while in a store. I was standing in line and heard a young teen talking to his dad about “needing” the latest cell phone. I run two YouTube channels and two businesses on an i-phone 6 plus that is cracked and has no sound without a headset. I shoot videos and tons of photos with no professional equipment! “Yea ~ I’m cheap” I thought to myself, then that Saturn placement kicked in and I was like “WOW Andrea, you give out SO MUCH FREE INFO”! Start charging a reasonable price for your knowledge for those who can’t attend a retreat or do coaching. I have hundreds of videos on my YouTube channel and do live videos three days per week on Facebook. I donate programs for free to people who have cancer all the time (and always will). It’s just too much however to give up my Saturday afternoon and there truly is a need to begin charging a bit more than i do.

So here is your last chance to get into the PRIVATE Facebook group and to jump on the 7 day Juicy cleanse for the next year! Here’s how it works. When you purchase the program found here, you are automatically entered into the group. I place private videos in the group weekly (we start this Wednesday). And the best part is, all of your detox health and beauty questions will always be answered by me in the group at any time for a year! 

So heres to my Cosmic right of passage working even harder for you and better for me!

As a final ~ I love you send off, I’ll be answering those questions a final time publicly today (yea-I know it’s a Monday, you’re at work and the new algorithm on FB sucks)! But if you do have a question you would like to ask, lets chat at 4:00 today LIVE! 

Here’s the link for the live cast on FB 

Hey you know the drill ~ I love you! Please love yourself and drink your green juice!

yogi-pants-latex

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.