Andrea cox

All posts backup

Anniversary!! Be beautiful without botox!

Over the years I’ve been accused of getting botox, fillers etc! The only “work” I EVER had done was breast implants over 16 years ago (PRIOR to knowing about the dangers of implants)! That being said my implants are saline NOT silacone! Still toxic however I’ve chosen NEVER to go under the knife again!

I will say this to all of you …beauty can be achieved naturally through proper diet and exercise! We should LOVE aging because so many never have the opportunity! They lose their lives FAR to young such as my father did at age 36!

Love yourself! Every last drop of YOU! This my friends is what will make you beautiful!

It’s our anniversary!

Five years ago today I began Alkalize with Andrea Detox, yoga, raw food educational retreats!

We begin & end each day with yoga at our retreats! We cleanse our body with colonics & enemas while FEASTING on fresh pressed juices and Living foods! We educate ourselves on the benefits of cleansing! We utilize healing modalities such as breath work, lymphatic drainage and good old sweating to detox both our minds and our bodies! I can honestly say that work feels like play for me! When you do what you love, there is no work only happiness!

Book your retreat today at http://www.AndreaCox.com (click on retreats)

Fresh juice, fruit, greens and seeds!

I’ve often said “in order to take care of you (my clients and loved ones), I must first take care of myself!

Here is a little sample of the vegan gluten free food both my guests and myself indulge in at Alkalize with Andrea retreats!

BOOK YOUR RETREAT NOW!

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.