Andrea cox

All posts backup

My latest VIP clients detox retreat in Mexico! FREE DAILY DETOX TIP!

Hello Everyone from Beautiful Mexico! 

 

Kathy broke her fast on this salad! She ate it all!

Kathy broke her fast on this salad! She ate it all!


 

What can I say, every single client I take on to cleanse has a special place in my heart. This woman is especially dear to me. Kathy spent a week in Mexico cleansing her body and did an absolutely fabulous job! Her resilience is contagious! This woman has been through a lot having had breast cancer. Her attitude about life is one I strive to adopt! She is a mother, wife, Grandmother, cancer survivor and what I like to call “A warrior”! We laughed, cried and attempted to…learn Spanish through Google to translate to a sweet gal that was assisting me while there:)

I think Miss Kathy has more than a special place in my heart. I think she got into my soul as well! Thank you Kathy! You my new friend are a one of a kind hero, mother and inspiration! 

It was raining the entire week Kathy was there (RARE):( We kept warm with tea, coffee enemas and juices with fresh ginger!

It was raining the entire week Kathy was there (RARE):( We kept warm with tea, coffee enemas and juices with fresh ginger!

It was over cast but sunny in the raw kitchen!

It was over cast but sunny in the raw kitchen!

To learn more about my retreats in San Diego or Mexico check out my website —–>>> click here! We just put up the new dates! If you are reading this and know someone that can potentially benefit from one of my Alkalize with Andrea retreats or private VIP retreats please SHARE this! They will be thankful and so will I!:)

Kathy and I did a skin tightening mask made from clay, avocado and lemon!

Kathy and I did a skin tightening mask made from clay, avocado and lemon!

 

 

 

 

 

DETOX TIP OF THE DAY: Move your body within the first hour of waking! The lymphatic system is most responsive then! Try rebounding, walking or playing with your loving furry friend! 

I did my own little detox right along with Kathy!

I did my own little detox right along with Kathy!

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.